0
0
3 Gallon Carpet Extractor
Add to Cart

Detailer PRO Carpet Spotter - 3 Gallon

Your Price: $497.95
- Save: $411.05!
In Stock
Your Price: $497.95
- Save: $411.05!
Add to Cart
 
  • Manufacturer:UnoClean
  • Size:3 Gallon
  • Product Type:Carpet Spotter
  • View All:UnoClean Products

Frequently Purchased Together

Item Description:

made in america

3 Gallon Detailer Pro Carpet Spotter

The exclusive Detailer Pro carpet spot extractor is a 3-gallon rug cleaning machine that is designed for small stain removal in carpets. Lightweight and easy to transport, this carpet spotter is the best spot extractor machine available on the market today.

Engineered with precision, this 3-gallon rug cleaning marvel is specifically crafted for swift and efficient spot removal on carpets of any size.

Its compact design and lightweight construction make it effortlessly portable, allowing you to address stains wherever they may occur. Whether it's a spilled beverage or a tracked-in mess, trust the Detailer Pro to deliver professional-grade cleaning power right at your fingertips.

Unleash the potential of your carpets with the Detailer Pro Carpet Spotter - the unrivaled choice for pristine results every time.

Detailer Pro Automotive Spotter, is your go-to auto spotter for tackling tough stains ls in a vehicle's interior. Engineered for precision and performance, this compact yet powerful spot extractor is designed to effortlessly help in removing dirt, grime, and spills from car carpets and upholstery. With its portable design and easy maneuverability, the Detailer Pro Automotive Spotter ensures that no stain stands in the way of a vehicle's showroom-worthy interior finish. From coffee spills to muddy footprints, trust Detailer Pro to restore your car's interior to its pristine condition.

UnoClean is here to help you succeed in the automotive detailing game with the Detailer Pro Automotive Spotter - the ultimate tool for professional-grade results.

This machine does NOT come with heat. Check our heated model of this machine.

Features:

  • 3 Gallon Recovery and Solution Tanks
  • 55 PSI Pump
  • 4.8" 100 cfm Vacuum Motor - 76" Water Lift
  • 2-Stage, 100 cfm Ametek Vacuum Motor
  • Semi-Pneumatic Non-Marking Wheels for Easy Transport
  • Made of Roto-Molded Polyethylene for Heavy Duty Applications
  • 20 ft. Power Cord
  • Internal Solution Hose
  • Labor warranty is covered for 1 year from the date of purchase.

Includes:

  • 8' Hose
  • Plastic Hand Tool
  • (1) 20 ft. Power Cord
Specifications
Solution Tank:
3 gallon
Recovery Tank:
3 gallon
Motor:
4.8" 100 cfm Vacuum Motor - 76" Water Lift
Power Cord:
(1) 20-Foot, 16/3-Gauge Safety
Hose Assembly:
8 ft.
Wand:
Plastic Hand Tool
Warranty:
Lifetime on Body, 2-Years Motor & Pump, 1-Year On All Electrical Components, 90-Days on Tools & Accessories
Dimensions:
21"L x 10"W x 19"H
Weight:
19 lbs

Product Literature

Would you like to have all the facts, lost your operator's manual, need to order the right parts, or just want to make sure you are maintaining your machine properly? UnoClean is here to help: 224-654-6500

People Who Bought This Also Bought


   4.5 / 5 • 59 reviews


by on June 10, 2024

I liked this machine!


by on May 18, 2024

O protudo parou de funcionar,não tem nem um ano

Customer Service on May 20, 2024

Hello, If this is a manufacturer defect the machine can be serviced under warranty. We do see your email from Saturday, however our hours are M-F 830am-5pm central time and someone will reach out today regarding your issue during business hours. Thank you, Unoclean Customer Service


by on November 24, 2023

I don't understand what size is the pipe for this Detailer PRO Carpet Spotter, 1.25 or 1.5? I want buy the additional hose, bud don't now with of this should be fit: 8501V 1.25" x 15' Vacuum/Solution Hose Combo or Mytee 8100 1.5" x 25' Vacuum/Solution Hose Combo


by on September 9, 2023

The product is great, and exactly as described.


by on September 4, 2023

Awesome machine, exactly what we needed. I bought 2 and will be ordering 2 more for our detailing company.


by on August 4, 2023

I am blown away with the customer service of this company! I ordered this product on a Thursday at 4:30pm. They called shortly there after to confirm. It was at my door Monday morning. Now to the product, this thing works great! Many hours wasted not having one of these through the years. Whether you are cleaning your own vehicles or running a detail business this is worth every penny. Buddy of mine told me unless you’re using it 30+ hours a week, don’t get the heated one. I saved the money and love this! Thanks


by on July 14, 2023

Great company and great product. My order was process and shipped in a timely manner. This extractor has made cleaning the interior of cars so much faster and it works great. 100% worth every penny.


by on May 1, 2023

Excellent machine and customer service!


by on April 6, 2023

Works as advertised.


by on March 31, 2023

I'm not rating the item I never received it but the company it's self sucks ass they cancelled my order on me without me knowing I did get what I needed thru a different company

Customer Service on April 3, 2023

Hello, As we had explained to you, we do what we can to protect both consumers and ourselves by having a bill to ship to policy. Meaning we only ship to the bill to address of the credit card if you are paying by credit card. This information is on our checkout when checking out as well and is written as: Please Note: Your Shipping Address should match what your credit card company has on file as an approved - Ship To Address - if it is different then your credit card billing address. When the card was charged it stated the address you entered was not the billing address of the credit card which made us unable to verify the bill to and ship to addresses. The order was canceled per your request and your card refunded as well on 3/20. Please remember, our customers have many other options to pay that allow for shipping to a different address including: Paypal, ACH and Check. If you have any other questions please contact us at 224-654-6500. Thank you, Unoclean Customer Service


by on March 26, 2023

Very professional machine


by on February 11, 2023

This machine is incredible! My customers for my detailing business love the results. Seems to be a very sturdy and durable piece of equipment. Made my money back after 2 cars


by on January 10, 2023

Great product, as advertised! Came within 2 days.


by on January 4, 2023

Good pressure, strong suction, priced appropriately!


by on December 6, 2022

So far so good done couple cars works well and amount of water it uses is great can do roughly a whole car seats with the three gallons,will be upgrading hose to a longer one but other than that bought it for the compact size as I have another bigger one which is hard to transport to clients but so far so good over all


by on October 18, 2022

I got too apologize for my post about the Uno clean I thought the Uno clean machine stop working on me when all along I had a electrical problem I strongly recommend anyone who buys a uno clean machine it’s worth it, the uno clean machine really removes stains, grease, and dirt as soon as I get my electrical problem solved I’m buying another uno clean machine for 2,000 dollars Thank you to Eirk and the rest of the staff for solving my issues and I will buy another UNO Clean Please disregard my other written reviews it was the Circuit breaker causing the Uno Clean machine to shut down


by on October 16, 2022

I bought a 3 gallon Heat extraction for 710.00 last week I got the machine on Thursday Oct 13, 2022 use on my car on Friday Oct 14, 2022 to make sure everything worked for to my first customer Oct 15, 2022 and machine just won’t stay on keep shutting off they sold me something that didn’t work

Customer Service on October 18, 2022

Hello, Thank you for your review, we see you have updated your review on another post and are glad we were able to help you with the issue. We are also happy it was not the product but the ground fault outlet you were using to power the unit that was the issue. Thank you, Unoclean Customer Service


by on August 3, 2022

Works fantastic. I upgraded from a small bissel and it’s a night and day difference


by on July 21, 2022

Very good!


by on July 17, 2022

Very good!


by on July 13, 2022

Works great. Has been used for at least ten commercial jobs so far with no hiccups. Already paid itself off 4 times over!


by on June 6, 2022

Ótima máquina. Nao tenho o que reclamar


by on May 19, 2022

Absolute best cleaner for the money, even without cleaning solution it does a spectacular job! Couch’s, chairs, rugs…even going to use it for my trucks interior…you can’t go wrong with Uno Clean!


by on May 9, 2022

It has great suction. When you spray it's okay it's more like a mist wish I was a little bit more powerful spray but the product is great for being a small machine


by on April 15, 2022

Just like a professional machine. I thought it was gonna be a waste of money but works like a champ. Best money ever spend


by on March 13, 2022

It’s works perfectly easy to move cleans like a bigger machine


by on February 25, 2022

Real good detailer. It works great and easy-to-use


by on February 23, 2022

Great service and super fast shipping. I have nothing to complain about. 5 star. thanks for the great service.


by on October 21, 2021

I am very disappointed with the service of this company. It's been almost two months and machine hasn't shipped yet. I have contacted the company at least 3 times and have been told something different every time.

Customer Service on October 21, 2021

Hello, Thank you for your review, unfortunately with all of the supply chain issues currently going on in the world we are only given estimations. This product is coming directly from the manufacturer and we update our website based on what they are telling us. Sadly this item has been pushed by them another month from their original estimated date. To give you an idea of the issues being faced by companies, the order for these machines was placed by us to them back in June. I do apologize for the delay on your order and remember we can cancel and refund you at any time if requested. Thank you, Unoclean Customer Service


by on July 17, 2021

I really love it! Perfect performance ❤️


by on June 26, 2021

It's exactly as I expected.


by on June 15, 2021

The machine is awesome! Perfect performance. I really love it!!


by on May 17, 2021

My husband and I bought this machine for car detailing. We’ve done about 4 cars before the review and the results are incredible. We can make a car stained by pets, spills, children and life in general look brand new again. We are impressed that it is powerful and pulls out all the dirt and excess water without making a ton of passes. We use a drill and brush attachment to agitate the stain and the Unoclean machine just takes it out the rest of the way. The customers are happy and so are we.


by on May 2, 2021

I called Unoclean and the rep was very friendly and helpful. The item was well priced. I placed my order online and it was ready to be shipped that day. I received the item and find it to be well built and to function flawlessly! It makes cleaning auto carpets much easier and the result is fantastic!


by on February 11, 2021

I have used the product for about 5 heavy interior details now and I have had zero issues. I highly recommend spending the extra money and getting this extractor over the a bissell extractor or one of the cheaper ones. The lengthier hose is going to make your life so much easier and the ergonomics are a lot easier, more water flows out when you pull the trigger it’s just way worth it trust me. If the extractor has any unreasonable issues I will try to get back on here and update it. Also Unoclean had great customer service five stars for the site I would buy from them again.


by on September 28, 2020

Very easy to use and quality machine..


by on July 28, 2020

Very good machine very happy with how performs


by on June 25, 2020

This is my first carpet spotter, Love it


by on June 15, 2020

Great machine so far. Love it


by on June 11, 2020

Honestly this machine is awesome, it gets the job done.


by on June 1, 2020

Exactly what I expected. This will help my detail company reach the next level. Thank you


by on May 7, 2020

This thing is a huge upgrade to my detailing business. Works absolutely amazing, used it on 3 details with no issues, big time saver, great product... cant wait to upgrade to the heated model!!!!!


by on April 1, 2020

That’s a good and fast machine ... strong and Pratical machine


by on March 12, 2020

Good equipment!!!


by on January 27, 2020

Works as advertised.


by on January 24, 2020

Eric took the time to talk to me, I had a terrible experience w/ a competitor to get a similar unit and they ended up not getting me the unit. Eric went above and beyond, called me to let me know when the unit was on its way, and told me to call if I needed anything else, I believed he was sincere. Great job and you’ve gained a customer for life. Thanks again!


by on January 18, 2020

Really good machine saves me a lot of time in my detailing business it’s not overly loud and the suction is really good and the 3 Gallon capacity is awesome less dumping and the customer service is awesome had a problem and it was solved the next day with a phone call and really fast shipping


by on December 18, 2019

Fast delivery good machine


by on October 22, 2019

So far, do good! Performs very well!


by on April 22, 2019

I was really excited to upgrade my extractor for our detailing business, but have been pretty let down. The machine kinda sucks, and not in a good way. My $100 portable Rug Doctor machine pulls better than this thing. Understanding that extractors aren’t meant to leave the material dry, this barely pulls up anything and leaves a lot of water behind. Even with multiple passes backwards and forwards. I was really hoping to love this machine, but I just can’t. The quality of the materials of the machine are great, the large tank and long hose are awesome, but the machine just doesn’t do it’s job like it should - especially for supposed be profession grade at a professional grade price. I don’t recommend buying this. I can’t return it, so I’ll deal with it. And trying to contact customer service by phone is a joke. You have to leave a message for them to call you back, but there’s no way to end the recording.

Customer Service on April 25, 2019

Hello Shauna, we are here to help with your Spotter not providing enough suction or vacuum. We suggest that you open the top port opening on the top of the unit and see if the yellow float that moves up and down on the vacuum pipe is not stuck at the top of the pipe. This sometimes happens after the unit is emptied and the outer walls of the pipe have debris stuck to it preventing the float to slide back down. If that is what is happening you will notice a reduction in suction. If you this was not the problem and you want to speak to customer service person please call 224-654-6500 ext. 101 will get you to a direct person. We apologize for any inconvenience on your last phone experience we have recently installed a upgraded phone system and are looking into your issue. UnoClean Customer Service


by on June 12, 2018

I just purchased this unit and have to say it is the biggest piece of junk i ever used, i could do a better job with a wet rag a wet dry vac, They also say free shipping but i got charged that also. When i the contacted the company to express my displeasure, there is no response. I hope you think hard before you purchase this unit as i would hate for you to waste money like i did.

Customer Service on June 12, 2018

Hello Robert Pardee, we are sorry to here you are dissatisfied with the performance of the Detailer Pro. Please call us toll free at 888-226-2724 so we can see if there is a issue with the unit. This is one of our top selling small area spot extractors which receives 5 star reviews. As for the Free Shipping you ordered another item with the Detailer Pro that didn't qualify for free shipping. Your shipping charges where only for that item.


by on April 18, 2018

Through my review of marketing literature for several spot carpet cleaners, I determined that the Detailer Pro from UnoClean provided the best value product for the price. And, the web site made it extremely easy and quick to order. I received the product within two business days of my order... Wow, that was fast!!! The product came as expected looking exactly like the photo on the website. The package contained all listed parts in perfect condition as I could tell as I have used it yet due to the extended snow, cold and rain here in the Chicago area. I'll write another review on product performance once I get a chance to clean the carpets in our cars from the winter snow, salt and debris left behind over the last several winter months. But, so far, the product is everything that I expected!!!!


by on December 19, 2017

Everything about this experience was excellent


by on December 5, 2017

good price, fast delivery


by on February 6, 2017

My extractor was delivered on time and undamaged. Excellent power to size. Only thing that I noticed was a fitting on the solution hose was leaking and needed tightening. No big deal. Overall very happy with my purchase.


by on December 24, 2016

I'm happy with my equipment everything was exelent


by on December 17, 2016

Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but so far everything has been really easy to assemble and operate. Instructions can be a little vague though...


by on August 10, 2016

This is a good upholstery cleaner and worth the 400 bones it cost. Good water lift, smart design and light weight. Love the slide out handle, excellent back wheels and the sturdy "Insider" vac/solution hose. I like this unit better than the Mytee Lite II which is similar. However, I do have a few gripes which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars. I've had the Powr-Flite Spotter before for several years and it is also spec'd at 55psi pump but this Uno/Sandia is quite a bit less in pressure. The clear plastic hand tool is very nice but over sprays an inch on both sides when against a surface, very annoying and messy! The Powr-Flite has zero overspray. This unit is much noisier than the Powr-Flite Spotter, both the pump and the vac, very noisy. Also, the Powr-Flite has 2 latches securing the dirty water tank to the solution tank instead of 1 like this unit and so its much more secure, no movement play. You can easily move this unit, like the Mytee Lite II, sideways off its single latch. I do sort of like this shape and design better but because of these issues that to me, are disappointing, I'm considering losing this and going back to the Powr-Flite Spotter. The couple minor gripes I have with the Powr-Flite Spotter don't compare to the above gripes with this unit. I've had all 3 units, this one, the Mytee Lite II and the Powr-Flite Spotter and after using them and comparing them I like the Powr-Flite model the best. That is based on using them for home upholstery and small area carpet only.


by on April 1, 2016

Works super and mora than i expect with super good price

Please Wait... processing